Board Members

Board Members

The netFORUM Users Group Board

President - Matt Forrest president@avectrausersgroup.org

Vice President - Lacy Packard Lacy.Packard@justice.org

Vice President of Finance - Madelyn Roche Madelyn.Roche@nreca.coop

Secretary - Available

Director of Membership - Lynn Dean membership@avectrausersgroup.org

Director of Logistics - Krystal Wilson Krystal.Wilson@nreca.coop

Chicago Land President
- Felix Chan fchan@aha.org

Denver President - Lara Bracciante lara@abmp.com



Board Member at Large - Chuck Szymaszek cszymaszek@wirenet.org

Board Member at Large - Roxanne Bobb-Semple rbobbsemple@abcop.org

Board Member at Large - Gareth Jones G_Jones2@acs.org

Board Member at Large - Larry Kaplan Larry.Kaplan@asisonline.org